ads end post

Gala Ceremony of TSR TV9 National Film Awards 2017

The T Subbarami Reddy (TSR) -TV9 film awards was organized as a grand ceremony, bigger than the other previous ceremonies. The awards ceremony took place at the Port Stadium in Visakhapatnam on April 8, 2017. Chiranjeevi lit the inaugural lamp.


The winners were announced on 6 April. The award was presented to leading performers in 7 different languages. Several new categories were added this year only to ensure that as many stars as possible make it to the event.



The award ceremony has many entertaining performances.



Tollywood celebrities Nagarjuna, Jayaprada, Bappi Lahri, Hema Malini, Mahesh Babu, Meena, Samantha, Tamanna, Shriya Saran graced the event.

Post a Comment


Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget