ads end post

Celebrities Galore at ANR National Award 2017

Like every year, the grand ceremony of Akkineni Nageshwara Rao National Award which is known as ANR National Award took place on September 17th, 2017. Honorable Vice President of India, Venkaiah Naidu and the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu, K. Chandrashekhar Rao presented the award to SS Rajamouli for his outstanding cinematic work.




The event turned out to be a great success with a huge number of film stars marking their presence in the ceremony. Other celebrities like K Raghavendra Rao, Naga Chaitanya, Nagarjuna Rajamouli, Sumanth and Sushanth were also spotted in the event ceremony.



The event coincides with the convocation ceremony of Annapurna International School of Film & Media (AISFM).

Post a Comment


Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget