ads end post

FAAS Akkineni Cine Awards 2017 Announce Names of Winners

Akkineni FAAS association announce name of the award winners for the year 2017. The Chairman K Dharma Rao announced the names of the award winner in the award ceremony.


FAAS Akkineni Cine Awards were held on 23rd November 2017 at Sri Tyagarasabha in Hyderabad. Padmabhushan triumphant Dr. Yarlagadda Lakshi Prasad inaugurated the event. Retired Chief Justice of Patna High Court, Justice L Narasimha Reddy was the chief guest.


Also read Bollywood Celebs Attend Society Achievers Awards 2018



Famed director Jaya B bagged the Silver Crown Award for her commendable contribution to Telegu movies emphasizing on Telugu values and traditions. Pragati, actor Prudhvi, Ace Journalist Dr.Rentala Jayadev, Vamshi Ramarajulu are also in the award-winning list.

Post a Comment


Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget