ads end post

Winners of Santosham South Indian Film Awards 2017 Announced

The 15th Santosham South Indian Film Awards took place on 12 August 2017 in Hyderabad. Santosham Film Awards are undoubtedly one of the most prestigious awards in the Telugu film Industry. The elaborate evening felicitated technicians and artists for their contribution to Telugu cinema.


Talking about the ceremony, Naga Chaitanya and Samantha bagged the award for best actor and best actress respectively. These award were given for their films Preman and A..Aa respectively.




Meanwhile, Pelli Choopulu bagged the award for the best film; the award for the best director was given to Boyapati Sreenu for his movie Sarrainodu. Aadi Pinisetty bagged the award for best villain for Sarrainodu.

Post a Comment


Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget