ads end post

Celebrities at the MGR Sivaji Academy Awards 2018 in Chennai

The 32nd MGR Sivaji Academy Awards organised by V4 Entertainers were recently hosted in Chennai on 15 April. Many Tamil celebrities were honored at the event.



While the veteran Karthik and Jayachithra received the lifetime achievement award, the melodious voice of Aparna won award for the sensational debut playback singer- female.



Many Kollywood celebrities like actress Priya Bhavani Shankar, actress Athulya Ravi, actor S J Suraj, the 'Meesaya murukku' actress Aathmika, actress Taniya Ravichandran, actor Vishal Krishna, singer Shakthisree Gopalan, actress Janani Iyer and actress Sai Dhanshikha were spotted in the event.


The awards were a fun event with various performances from the well known stars of Kollywood and everyone had a good time.

Post a Comment


Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget